Available applications
Palace of Versailles
The official Palace of Versailles audio guide

Free app. This app can be used before, during or after your visit. Available in French and English.

Follow the guide…
…through the King’s apartments, the Hall of Mirrors, the Queen’s apartments, the Chapel, but also lesser known areas such as the Gallery of Battles or the apartments of Louis XV’s daughters. With this app’s audio commentary you can explore itineraries open to visitors along with the most prestigious parts of the Palace.

Simplify your visit
Purchase your tickets, find the entrance, identify tour itineraries or lavatories… The app helps you to get around easily from the moment you arrive at the Palace. Using 360° panoramas, you can locate all the possibilities available to you. Make the most of your visit The Palace of Versailles has undergone many changes in over 300 years, leading to its great wealth. The app offers lively educational commentary to help you to understand the site and to relive the ambiance at the Palace from the 17th to 19th centuries.
Versailles Gardens
Head out for a walk with this app and learn all about the Gardens of Versailles! This app is available free of charge on the App Store and very soon in English on Google Play. The Palace of Versailles and Orange invite you to discover the Gardens of Versailles, the epitome of French formal gardens and the masterpiece of their creator, André le Nôtre.
Versailles Gardens (iPAD)
Head out for a walk with this new app and learn all about the Gardens of Versailles! This app is available free of charge on the App Store and very soon in English on Google Play. The Palace of Versailles and Orange invite you to discover the Gardens of Versailles, the epitome of French formal gardens and the masterpiece of their creator, André le Nôtre.
Palaces and gardens of Trianon
The Palaces and gardens of Trianon application offers three guided tours for discovering the intimate history of these bucolic locations, with photos, videos and sound. Choose between the Independent Tour of the estate, the Grand Trianon tour and the Family tour in the gardens, and locate the different sections of their itinerary on a map. From the French Pavilion to the Queen’s Hamlet, no part of Marie-Antoinette’s Estate will be left hidden!
Versailles 3D
Versailles 3D is an application that allows visitors of Versailles immerse themselves in history through their mobile phones and tablets. The principle is simple: having his phone at the heart of the Royal Court, at the foot of the Chapel or on the terrace gardens, visitor can see the palace at the time of his choice. His phone becomes a real window into the past by superimposing the palace today and the palace of Louis XIV.
Versailles 3D (Ipad)
Versailles 3D is an application that allows visitors of Versailles immerse themselves in history through their mobile devices and tablets. This HD version is for tablets. The principle is simple: having his phone at the heart of the Royal Court at the foot of the chapel or on the terrace gardens, visitors can see the castle at the time of his choice. His phone becomes a real window into the past by superimposing the Castle today the major works of the reign of Louis XIV.
Énigmes à Versailles
This application is only available in French.
Immersed in an intriguing plot, led room by room by inspired "guides", the player explores the Palace of Versailles and it’s gardens in a new and playful way. With "Énigmes à Versailles", make Versailles your playground!

Liste des applications disponibles
Chateau de Versailles
Le guide audio officiel du château de Versailles.

Application gratuite. Cette application peut être utilisée avant, pendant ou après votre visite. Disponible en français et anglais.

Laissez-vous guider…
…dans les appartements du Roi, la galerie des Glaces, les appartements de la Reine, la Chapelle, mais aussi dans des lieux moins connus comme la galerie des Batailles ou les appartements des filles de Louis XV. Grâce aux commentaires audio de cette application, découvrez les circuits ouverts à la visite et les espaces les plus prestigieux du Château.

Faciliter votre visite
Acheter ses billets, trouver l’entrée, les circuits de visite ou les sanitaires… L’application vous permet de vous orienter facilement, dès votre arrivée au Château. A l’aide de panoramas 360°, vous repérez les différentes possibilités qui s’offrent à vous.

Enrichir votre visite
Depuis plus de 300 ans, le château de Versailles a connu de nombreuses évolutions, d’où sa grande richesse. L’application vous propose des commentaires pédagogiques et vivants pour faciliter votre compréhension du site et restituer l’ambiance du Château, du XVIIe au XIXe siècle.
Jardins de Versailles
Partez en promenade avec cette application mobile et les jardins de Versailles n'auront plus aucun secret pour vous ! L'application est gratuite et disponible sur l'App Store et sur Google Play. Le château de Versailles et Orange vous emmènent à la découverte des jardins de Versailles, symboles des jardins à la française et chefs-d'œuvre de leur créateur, André le Nôtre.
Jardins de Versailles (iPAD)
Partez en promenade avec cette application iPad et les jardins de Versailles n'auront plus aucun secret pour vous ! L'application est gratuite et disponible sur l'App Store et sur Google Play. Le château de Versailles et Orange vous emmènent à la découverte des jardins de Versailles, symboles des jardins à la française et chefs-d'œuvre de leur créateur, André le Nôtre.
Châteaux et jardins de Trianon
L'application Châteaux et jardins de Trianon propose trois parcours de visite pour découvrir en photos, sons et vidéos l'histoire intime de ces lieux champêtres. Choisissez parmi la visite libre du domaine, le parcours des intérieurs du Grand Trianon ou le parcours famille dans les jardins et repérez les différentes étapes de leur itinéraire sur une carte. Du Grand Trianon au hameau de la Reine, les châteaux et jardins de Trianon n’auront plus de secrets pour vous !
Versailles 3D
Versailles 3D est une application permettant, aux visiteurs du château de Versailles, de voyager dans le temps grâce à leurs téléphones mobiles et tablettes. Le principe est simple : équipé de son téléphone, au cœur de la cour Royale, au pied de la Chapelle ou sur la terrasse des jardins, le visiteur peut visualiser le Château à l’époque de son choix. Son téléphone devient une véritable fenêtre sur le passé en superposant au Château d’aujourd’hui celui du temps de Louis XIV.
Versailles 3D (iPad)
Versailles 3D est une application permettant, aux visiteurs du château de Versailles, de voyager dans le temps grâce à leurs téléphones mobiles et tablettes. Le principe est simple : équipé de son téléphone, au cœur de la cour Royale, au pied de la Chapelle ou sur la terrasse des jardins, le visiteur peut visualiser le Château à l’époque de son choix. Son téléphone devient une véritable fenêtre sur le passé en superposant au Château d’aujourd’hui celui du temps de Louis XIV.
Énigmes à Versailles
Plongé dans une intrigue qui le dépasse, poussé de salle en salle par des « guides » très inspirés, le joueur explore le château de Versailles et ses jardins d’une manière aussi inédite que ludique. Avec « Énigmes à Versailles », faites de Versailles votre terrain de jeu !